INDEPENDENT NEWS


Scoop Contacts

Editorial Team

For all news/editorial submissions, editorial enquiries and requests for corrections please contact: editor@scoop.co.nz.

Alastair Thompson - Editor
alastair@scoop.co.nz

Ian Llewellyn - Co-Editor
ian@scoop.co.nz

Gordon Campbell - Political Editor
gordon@scoop.co.nz

Joe Cederwall - The Dig Editor
joe@scoop.co.nz

Lindsay Shelton - Wellington.Scoop Editor
lindsay@scoop.co.nz

Howard Davis - Arts Editor
howard@scoop.co.nz

ScoopPro Team

For ScoopPro and services please contact: services@scoop.co.nz

Steven Wood - Business Development Manager
steven@scoop.co.nz

Technical Team

Wiremu Demchick - Technical Lead
wiremu@scoop.co.nz

Finlay Thompson - Technical Advisor
finlay@scoop.co.nz

Wellington HQ


Postal Address
Scoop Publishing Ltd
PO Box 11 501
Wellington
New Zealand
View as: DESKTOP | MOBILE © Scoop Media