INDEPENDENT NEWS
Scoop Contacts

Editorial Team

For all news/editorial submissions and editorial enquiries please contact: editor@scoop.co.nz or +64 4 910 1844.

Joe Cederwall - Co-Editor
joe@scoop.co.nz

Ian Llewellyn - Co-Editor
ian@scoop.co.nz

Gordon Campbell - Political Editor
gordon@scoop.co.nz

Lyndon Hood - News Editor
lyndon@scoop.co.nz

Howard Davis - Arts Editor / Senior Researcher
howard@scoop.co.nz

Services Team

For general enquiries and Scoop services please contact: services@scoop.co.nz or +64 4 910 1844.

Steven Wood - Business Development Manager
steven@scoop.co.nz
+64 4 909 7594

Joe Cederwall - Engagement Manager
joe@scoop.co.nz

Jan Rivers - Senior Researcher
jan@scoop.co.nz

Technical Team

Wiremu Demchick - Technical Lead
wiremu@scoop.co.nz

Finlay Thompson - Technical Advisor
finlay@scoop.co.nz
+64 21 426 878

Wellington HQ

Phone
+64 4 910 1844

Postal Address
Scoop Publishing Ltd
PO Box 11 501
Wellington
New Zealand

Physical Address
Scoop Publishing Ltd
Level 3, 354 Lambton Quay
Wellington
New Zealand
View as: DESKTOP | MOBILEWe're in BETA! Send Feedback © Scoop Media